Skip to Content
We've launched the Church Streaming License, a modern license that provides a complete solution for today's churches.Learn More


Phil Wickham - Singalong 4

CATEGORIES: News, Home Page, New Releases
The Singalong album series has become a highly anticipated fan favorite of Phil Wickham fans, showcasing the true talent of Phil where he shines most. Singalong 4 includes the standout acoustic  tracks "Living Hope" and "Till I Found You," and features Matt Redman, Chris Quilala and Brian & Jenn Johnson. Charts for Singalong 4 are now available. Stream the original audio files in RehearsalMix. Phil WickhamSingalong 4
  • Great Things
  • You Cannot Be Stopped
  • Heart of Worship
  • 10,000 Reasons
  • Till I Found You
  • Highest Praise
  • Tremble / What A Beautiful Name
  • Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
  • Living Hope
  • Tethered
  • Anthem / Great Are You Lord
Back to top