Skip to Content
New Save up to 20% when you bundle
Live Rehearse


NEW RELEASES | 12/15/2023

CATEGORIES: News, Home Page, New Releases

Planetshakers | Christmas Chill, Vol. 1


Internationally recognized praise band Planetshakers releases Christmas Chill, Vol. 1. Written and produced by Joth Hunt, the EP features instrumental versions of the Christmas classics “O Come All Ye Faithful,” “Silent Night” and “O Holy Night” along with a rendition of “Hark” and “All Glory” from Planetshakers' latest full-production album for the season, It’s Christmas Live.

We Are Messengers | Come See (Let Us Adore Him)

We Are Messengers is unwrapping “Come See (Let Us Adore Him).” Assisted by a choir courtesy of worship/songwriting collective The Church Will Sing, frontman Darren Mulligan relays the timeless message of Christ’s birth as he puts a holiday spin on the 2020 original first heard on the band’s sophomore album, Power

Equippers Worship | Forevermore

New Zealand group Equippers Revolution releases their debut track from their upcoming album. The song, titled “Forevermore” was produced in Auckland by David Darby and Joshua Huirua and co-written by David Darby, Joshua Huirua, Rachel Stevens, Kenan Stephenson. The devotional’s lyrics mixed with its pop sound will surely encourage you as you sing along. “Forevermore” is a song about remaining in Christ, and declares that we are His forevermore. 

Jesse Frohling, Kenzie Frohling, Remnant House | Silent Night


Jesse and Kenzie Frohling’s alternative take on “Silent Night” is a timeless rendition of the classic song. This version seeks to transport the listener to an ethereal place of imagination and creativity.





Back to top