Skip to Content
New Save up to 20% when you bundle


New MultiTracks from All Sons & Daughters

CATEGORIES: News, Home Page, New Releases
All Sons & Daughters released a new album today on Integrity Music and we've added the MultiTracks to our catalog today. Produced by Hillsong-sound-maker Paul Mabury, the tracks for these worship songs are layered with some great musical textures. With pedal steel, warm organs, and gentle rhythmic stylings, the album will resonate with teams that connect with the authentic folk sound that All Sons & Daughters does so well. The songwriting collaborators are a stellar list of talent folks including Stu G (of Delirious), Derek Webb, Leeland, Sandra McCracken, Jack Mooring and Francesca Battestelli. Two popular songs previously released, "Great Are You Lord" and "God With Us," are already congregation favorites and they were released as studio versions on this new self titled album. In addition, there are nine newly written songs you're sure to love including "Christ Be All Around Me" which was co-written with Leeland Mooring and is a powerful song of devotion declaring "Above and below me, Before and behind me, in every eye that sees me, Christ be all around me." As a bonus, the Integrity Music is giving away all the chord charts for the project at We Are All Sons & Daughters [youtube_sc url=""]
Back to top