Skip to Content


NEW from Vineyard Worship - "Twelve:One"

CATEGORIES: News, Home Page, New Releases
“Therefore, I urge you, brothers and sisters, in view of God’s mercy, to offer your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and pleasing to God—this is your true and proper worship.” Vineyard Worship's latest album, Twelve:One has its roots in this verse, sharing songs of surrender to Jesus and the purposes of God, filled with prayers of commitment to his Kingdom and his cause, whatever the implications. Original Master MultiTracks and other worship-leading resources for Twelve:One are now available. Vineyard WorshipTwelve:One
  • All For You
  • Be Exalted
  • Endless Praises
  • Falling At Your Feet
  • For Your Cause
  • God Of Freedom
  • Great Are You Lord (Lifting You Higher)
  • I Am Yours
  • I Give My All
  • King Of Love
  • Sovereign God
Back to top