Skip to Content
We've launched the Church Streaming License, a modern license that provides a complete solution for today's churches.Learn More

Top Songs

View All
Greater Is He
Greater Is He


Jonathan Lee is a passionate worship leader with a heart to lead people into the presence of a holy God. He is the co-writer to the songs Jesus I Surrender, Nothing Less Than All of Me, and Revolution. Jesus I Surrender and Nothing Less are featured on Jeff Deyo's latest album Surrender and Revolution is on the Promise keepers CD called Uprising. Also on that CD Jonathan is featured as one of the worship leaders, along with Jeff Deyo, Lincoln Brewster, John Katina and others, singing a song called “Holy is the Lord” written by Chris Tomlin and Louie Giglio and one called “I Will Not Be Shaken” by Tony Guerrero. Jonathan has traveled around the country sharing his heart for worship with his amazing band Matt Underwood, Phil Snowden, Caleb Miller, and Aaron Farmer. Together they share a vision to lead people to God's heart so that we as Christians can truly come back to the heart of worship.
Read More ...

From the Blog

View All

New Christmas Single from Jonathan Lee

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Centric Worship's Jonathan Lee recently released a new Christmas worship single entitled, "Our God Is With Us." The song focuses on Jesus as Emmanuel, praising Him for the hope and deliverance He brought to the world. The chorus declares, "Our God is Emmanuel. Our Savior, God of Angels, Prince of Peace, our Conquering King. His name is Jesus. Our God is with us."  It is now available in 6 keys in WAV and M4A format.

Read More

Back to top

Up Mix

Add Note