Vist our new Beta site -

I Will Look Up

  • Writers: Chris Brown, Jason Ingram, Mack Brock, Matt Redman, Wade Joye
  • Label: Provident Label
  • Themes: Kingship, Surrender, Worship
  • Genres: Male Lead, Mid Tempo, Worship
  • Album: Only King Forever
  • Tracks: View Tracks Listing
  • MultiTrack
  • Original Master Stem Bundle
  • Details
  • CustomMix
  • Create your own custom mixes
  • Details

Mix, export, and download your own stereo accompaniment track or use "auto pan" to generate a stereo file with click track & guide cues on the left and your mix panned to the right. Learn More Watch the Video

Mixing Complete. I'm ready to export.